Richard Wood Tour Schedule

"Richard has the Fire of a Rock God and all of the Talent and Skill of a Master Musician" 

 Time Out Magazine, London, UK


 

August 2022
Date sort icon
Sat, Aug 27

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

Prince Edward Island

Richard Wood Trio

World Class Kitchen Party 

Seats: $25.00

Click HERE to reserve by email

Doors open at 7:00pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Sat, Aug 20

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

Prince Edward Island

Richard Wood Trio

World Class Kitchen Party 

Seats: $25.00

Click HERE to reserve by email

Doors open at 7:00pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Sat, Aug 13

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

Prince Edward Island

Richard Wood Trio

World Class Kitchen Party 

Seats: $25.00

Click HERE to reserve by email

Doors open at 7:00pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Sat, Aug 6

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

Prince Edward Island

Richard Wood Trio

World Class Kitchen Party 

Seats: $25.00

Click HERE to reserve by email

Doors open at 7:00pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 3

Florence Simmons Performance Hall

140 Weymouth Street

Charlottetown

Prince Edward Island 

Richard WOOD Through the Years

"The must-see show of the summer!”


"A heart-pounding, show-stopping LIVE concert

harmoniously woven with archival footage GOLD!"


Tickets $35 plus taxes & fees

Click HERE to purchase

 

July 2022
Date sort icon
Sat, Jul 16

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

Prince Edward Island

Richard Wood Trio

World Class Kitchen Party 

Seats: $25.00

Click HERE to reserve by email

Doors open at 7:00pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Sat, Jul 23

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

Prince Edward Island

Richard Wood Trio

World Class Kitchen Party 

Seats: $25.00

Click HERE to reserve by email

Doors open at 7:00pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Sat, Jul 9

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

Prince Edward Island

Richard Wood Trio

World Class Kitchen Party 

Seats: $25.00

Click HERE to reserve by email

Doors open at 7:00pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Sat, Jul 30

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

Prince Edward Island

Richard Wood Trio

World Class Kitchen Party 

Seats: $25.00

Click HERE to reserve by email

Doors open at 7:00pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Fri, Jul 1

Cape Breton, NS

CONCERT Announcement coming!

Mon, Jul 4

Cape Breton, NS

CONCERT Announcement coming!

Sat, Jul 2

Cape Breton, NS

CONCERT Announcement coming!

October 2022
Date sort icon
Wed, Oct 26

7 Pond St

Charlottetown,

Prince Edward Island

Guest - Ceilidh in the City

September 2022
Date sort icon
Tue, Sep 6

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Matinee Show 2:00pm

 

Tickets now on sale

Mon, Sep 5

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Matinee Show 2:00pm

 

Tickets now on sale!

Thu, Sep 8

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Matinee Show 2:00pm

 

Tickets now on sale

Sat, Sep 10

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Evening Show 7:30pm

 

Tickets now on sale

Fri, Sep 9

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Evening Show 7:30pm

 

Tickets now on sale

Wed, Sep 7

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Matinee Show 2:00pm

 

Tickets now on sale

Fri, Sep 2

Cornwall, Ontario

CONCERT Announcement coming!

Syndicate content