Richard Wood Tour Schedule

"Richard has the Fire of a Rock God and all of the Talent and Skill of a Master Musician" 

 Time Out Magazine, London, UK


 

June 2021
Datesort icon
Sun, Jun 27

the carleton 

1685 Argle Street

Halifax, NS


Sponsored by:

 

 

 

 

SOLD OUT

2nd show added at 4pm

Richard Wood Live at The Carleton 

featuring Richard Wood with Brad Fremlin & Jon Matthews

Tickets $30 total including taxes

Click here to purchase tickets now 

 

Doors open at 12:00pm, Show starts at 1:00pm

The Carleton offers a full menu

 

For a great getaway, please click below to visit our partners at:

Sun, Jun 27

the carleton 

1685 Argle Street

Halifax, NS

 

Sponsored by:


Richard Wood Live at The Carleton 

featuring Richard Wood with Brad Fremlin & Jon Matthews

Tickets $26 plus hst

Click here to purchase tickets now 

 

Doors open at 3:30pm, Show starts at 4:00pm

The Carleton offers a full menu

 

For a great getaway, please click below to visit our partners at:

Mon, Jun 28

Nova Scotia

Concert Announcement

Coming Soon!

Tue, Jun 29

Nova Scotia

Concert

Announcement

Coming Soon!

Tue, Jun 29

Nova Scotia

Concert

Announcement

Coming Soon!

Wed, Jun 30

Nova Scotia

Concert

Announcement

Coming Soon!

July 2021
Datesort icon
Sat, Jul 3

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

World Class Kitchen Party 

$25.00

Doors open at 7pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 7

Celtic Performing Arts Centre

at the College of Piping

619 Water St E

Summerside, PE

Richard Wood: Through the Years

More information coming soon!

Sat, Jul 10

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

World Class Kitchen Party 

$25.00

Doors open at 7pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 14

Celtic Performing Arts Centre

at the College of Piping

619 Water St E

Summerside, PE

Richard Wood: Through the Years

More information coming soon!

Sat, Jul 17

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

World Class Kitchen Party 

$25.00

Doors open at 7pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 21

Celtic Performing Arts Centre

at the College of Piping

619 Water St E

Summerside, PE

Richard Wood: Through the Years

More information coming soon!

Sat, Jul 24

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

World Class Kitchen Party 

$25.00

Doors open at 7pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Sun, Jul 25

Prince Edward

Island Concert

Announcement

Coming Soon!

Wed, Jul 28

Celtic Performing Arts Centre

at the College of Piping

619 Water St E

Summerside, PE

Richard Wood: Through the Years

More information coming soon!

Sat, Jul 31

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

World Class Kitchen Party 

$25.00

Doors open at 7pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

August 2021
Datesort icon
Sun, Aug 1

Private Function

 

Wed, Aug 4

Celtic Performing Arts Centre

at the College of Piping

619 Water St E

Summerside, PE

Richard Wood: Through the Years

More information coming soon!

Sat, Aug 7

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

World Class Kitchen Party 

$25.00

Doors open at 7pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 11

Celtic Performing Arts Centre

at the College of Piping

619 Water St E

Summerside, PE

Richard Wood: Through the Years

More information coming soon!

Syndicate content