Richard Wood Tour Schedule

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

returns to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 9 to September 22, 2018!

 

“From opening explosion to standing ovation, they endeared themselves into our hearts forever!”

 


 

 

August 2018
Datesort icon
Tue, Aug 14

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

 

 

"Old Home Week" 

Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Gordon Belsher 2-4 pm

 

"Sounds of the Island"

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 8:55 pm

Thu, Aug 16

Delta Prince Edward

Charlottetown

Private function

with Gordon Belsher,

Brad Fremlin and dancers

Fri, Aug 17

Downtown Charlottetown

"Gold Cup and Saucer" Parade

on the Olde Dublin Pub float

with Gordon Belsher - 10 am

 

Sat, Aug 18

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Sun, Aug 19

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Tue, Aug 21

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Gordon Belsher 2-4 pm

Thu, Aug 23

Peakes Quay, Charlottetown

Private function with Gordon Belsher - 4:30 pm

Fri, Aug 24

Old Triangle pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

Sat, Aug 25

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Sun, Aug 26

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Tue, Aug 28

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

 

Eastern Kings Rec. Centre

Bothwell, PEI

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Gordon Belsher 2-4 pm

 

Finale ceilidh with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Fri, Aug 31

Trailside Cafe - Mount Stewart, PEI

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

September 2018
Datesort icon
Sat, Sep 1

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Sun, Sep 2

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Fri, Sep 7

Community Centre

Emerald, PEI

Ceilidh with Courtney Hogan-Chandler

and Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Sat, Sep 8

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Sun, Sep 9

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Thu, Sep 13

The Souris Show Hall, PEI

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Fri, Sep 14

Old Triangle pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

Sat, Sep 15

Jost Vineyards

Malagash, NS

 

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

Maritime Stomp Music Festival

afternoon

 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Syndicate content