Richard Wood Tour Schedule

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 15 to September 28, 2019!

 

“From opening explosion to standing ovation, they endeared themselves into our hearts forever!”

 


 

 

June 2019
Datesort icon
Fri, Jun 21

PEI Brewing Company

96 Kensington Road

Charlottetown, PEI

PEI Mutual "Festival of Small Halls"

Hosting "Late Night" with Gordon Belsher - 9:45 pm

Sat, Jun 22

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sun, Jun 23

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

Thu, Jun 27

New Glasgow

Lobster Suppers

New Glasgow, PEI

Private function

with Gordon Belsher & Brad Fremlin

Fri, Jun 28

Show Hall

Souris, PEI

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Sat, Jun 29

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sun, Jun 30

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 6 pm

July 2019
Datesort icon
Mon, Jul 1

North Rustico, PEI

Canada Day performance

with Gordon Belsher - 2 pm

Tue, Jul 2

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

Outdoor Concert with Gordon Belsher

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Thu, Jul 4 - Sat, Jul 6

Cape Breton

Nova Scotia

"Kitchen Fest"

Thu, Jul 4

Governor's

233 Esplanade Street

Sydney, Nova Scotia

Pub night - 8 pm

Fri, Jul 5

Admirlal Lounge

148 Main St.

Port Hood, Nova Scotia

Pub night - 6 pm

Sat, Jul 6

Outdoor Stage

4248 TCH 105

Glendale, Nova Scotia

 

Glendale Hall

4216 TCH 105

Glendale, Nova Scotia

 

 

Outdoor Concert - 3 pm

 

 

 

 

Adult Square Dance - 9 pm

Sun, Jul 7

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Tue, Jul 9

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

 

Eastern Kings

Community Centre

Munn's Road, PEI

Outdoor Concert with Gordon Belsher

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

 

"Up East Music Night"

with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Thu, Jul 11

Summerside, PEI

"Lobster Carnival" Kitchen Party Concert with Gordon Belsher & Brad Fremlin - 8 pm

Sat, Jul 13

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sun, Jul 14

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Tue, Jul 16

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

Outdoor Concert with Gordon Belsher

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Sat, Jul 20

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Syndicate content