Richard Wood Tour Schedule

The Richard Wood Trio "World Class Kitchen Party"

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 13 to September 26, 2020!

 

“From opening explosion to standing ovation, they endeared themselves into our hearts forever!”

 


 

 

March 2020
Datesort icon
Fri, Mar 13

Red Dirt Girl Music Room

140 Dunk River Road, PEI

with JON MATTHEWS 7pm

Tue, Mar 17

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

ST. PATRICK'S DAY Bash

with Gordon Belsher

1:00pm - 3:00pm

May 2020
Datesort icon
Fri, May 8

Carlson's on MacLeod

High River, Alberta

Concert with JON MATTHEWS

Advance ticket ($25) sales: 403.601.8774

Cocktails: 6:00 pm / Show time: 8:00 pm

 

Sat, May 9

Irish Cultural Society

6452-35 Ave NW

Calgary, Alberta

Concert with JON MATTHEWS 7 pm

Click for tickets

June 2020
Datesort icon
Sat, Jun 13

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

Sat, Jun 20

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

Sat, Jun 27

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

July 2020
Datesort icon
Sat, Jul 4

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

Sat, Jul 11

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

Sat, Jul 18

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

Sat, Jul 25

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

August 2020
Datesort icon
Sat, Aug 1

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

Sat, Aug 8

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

Sat, Aug 15

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

Sat, Aug 22

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

Sat, Aug 29

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

September 2020
Datesort icon
Mon, Sep 7

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

The Richard Wood Trio

"East Coast Kitchen Party"

 

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

Tue, Sep 8

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

The Richard Wood Trio

"East Coast Kitchen Party"

 

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

Wed, Sep 9

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

The Richard Wood Trio

"East Coast Kitchen Party"

 

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

Thu, Sep 10

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

The Richard Wood Trio

"East Coast Kitchen Party"

 

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

Syndicate content