Richard Wood Tour Schedule

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

returns to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 9 to September 22, 2018!

 

“From opening explosion to standing ovation, they endeared themselves into our hearts forever!”

 


 

 

September 2018
Datesort icon
Sat, Sep 22

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Sun, Sep 23

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm*

*note early start time

Wed, Sep 26 - Sat, Sep 29

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Gordon Belsher

October 2018
Datesort icon
Sat, Oct 6

Trinity United Church

Charlottetown

CD Launch Concert - 7:30pm

with Gordon Belsher, Brad Fremlin

and dancers Dominik  Pineau and Bethany Pineau

Other special guests as well!

Thu, Oct 11

Loyalist Inn

Summerside, PEI

Private function with Gordon Belsher

Sat, Oct 13

Congregational Church

Littleton, Massachusetts

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

For more info re: tickets and reservation

peimusic2018@yahoo.com

Sun, Oct 14

Community Church,

Nottingham, New Hampshire

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 4 pm

Wed, Oct 17 - Sat, Oct 20

Black Mountain

North Carolina

LEAF Festival

with Gordon Belsher

November 2018
Datesort icon
Fri, Nov 2

Florence Simmons Theatre

Holland College

Charlottetown

"Farmers Helping Farmers" fundraiser

with Gordon Belsher & Brad Fremlin - 7:30 pm

Sat, Nov 3

Mill River Resort

Bloomfield, PEI

Concert with Gordon Belsher

Wed, Nov 7 - Sat, Nov 10

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Gordon Belsher

December 2018
Datesort icon
Sun, Dec 2

Harmony House

Hunter R|iver, PEI

"Christmas in Killarney" with Courtney Hogan-Chandler and Gordon Belsher

afternoon show

Wed, Dec 12

The Pourhouse

Charlottetown

Private function with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

January 2019
Datesort icon
Sun, Jan 13 - Sun, Jan 20

Maine & New Hampshire tour

February 2019
Datesort icon
Thu, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 24

Alberta and British Columbia

March 2019
Datesort icon
Thu, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 24

New England States and Florida

Syndicate content