Richard Wood Tour Schedule

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

returns to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 9 to September 22, 2018!

 

“From opening explosion to standing ovation, they endeared themselves into our hearts forever!”

 


 

 

July 2018
Datesort icon
Tue, Jul 17

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Gordon Belsher 2-4 pm

Fri, Jul 20

Old Triangle pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

Sat, Jul 21

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Sun, Jul 22

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Tue, Jul 24

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Gordon Belsher 2-4 pm

Sat, Jul 28

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Sun, Jul 29

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Tue, Jul 31

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

 

 

The Pourhouse

Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Gordon Belsher 2-4 pm

 

Private function

with Gordon Belsher

August 2018
Datesort icon
Fri, Aug 3

Community Centre

Emerald, PEI

Ceilidh with Courtney Hogan-Chandler

and Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Sat, Aug 4

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Sun, Aug 5

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Wed, Aug 8

Rock Barra Retreat, PEI

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Thu, Aug 9

Kaylee Hall

Pooles Corner, PEI

"Close to the Ground" concert series

with Gordon Belsher as guests with "Fiddlers' Sons"

8 pm

Fri, Aug 10

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

 

 

Old Triangle pub

Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Gordon Belsher 2-4 pm

 

with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

Sat, Aug 11

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Sun, Aug 12

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Tue, Aug 14

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

 

 

"Old Home Week" 

Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Gordon Belsher 2-4 pm

 

"Sounds of the Island"

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 8:30 pm

Thu, Aug 16

Delta Prince Edward

Charlottetown

Private function

with Gordon Belsher,

Brad Fremlin and dancers

Sat, Aug 18

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Sun, Aug 19

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Syndicate content