Richard Wood Tour Schedule

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 9 to September 22, 2018!

 

“From opening explosion to standing ovation, they endeared themselves into our hearts forever!”

 


 

 

June 2018
Datesort icon
Sat, Jun 9

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Wed, Jun 13

Old Lorne Valley School, PEI

"Ask Her to Dance"

Ward MacDonald Album Launch

PEI Mutual

``Festival of Small Halls``

with Ward MacDonald, Remi Arsenault

7:30 pm

Sat, Jun 16

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Mon, Jun 18

Kinkora Place, PEI

"2014 Flashback: Masters Meet"

PEI Mutual

``Festival of Small Halls``

with Gordon Belsher, JP Cormier, and dancers

7:30 pm

Fri, Jun 22

Lions Club

North Rustico. PEI

"2008 Flashback: Concert & Square Dance"

PEI Mutual

``Festival of Small Halls``

with Vishtèn, Troy MacGillivray & Mac Morin

7:30 pm

Sat, Jun 23

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

July 2018
Datesort icon
Sun, Jul 1

Wainwright, Alberta

"Canada Day" private function for Canadian armed forces

Wed, Jul 4 - Fri, Jul 6

Cape Breton

Nova Scotia

"KitchenFest"

July 4th - Old Triangle, Sydney

July 5th - square dance - Glencoe Mills

July 6th - Doryman - Cheticamp

Sat, Jul 7

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Sun, Jul 8

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Tue, Jul 10

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

 

Eastern Kings Community Center

Munn's Road, Bothwell PEI

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Gordon Belsher 2-4 pm

 

 

Ceilidh with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Wed, Jul 11

Jack Blanchard Centre

Pond St., Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher as guests for

"Ceilidh in the City" - 7:30 pm

Sat, Jul 14

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Sun, Jul 15

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Tue, Jul 17

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Gordon Belsher 2-4 pm

Fri, Jul 20

Old Triangle pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

Sat, Jul 21

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Sun, Jul 22

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Tue, Jul 24

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Gordon Belsher 2-4 pm

Sat, Jul 28

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Syndicate content