Richard Wood Tour Schedule

"Richard has the Fire of a Rock God and all of the Talent and Skill of a Master Musician" 

 Time Out Magazine, London, UK


 

September 2022
Datesort icon
Fri, Sep 16

Prince Edward Island

CONCERT Announcement coming!

Sat, Sep 10

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Evening Show 7:30pm

 

Tickets now on sale

Fri, Sep 9

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Evening Show 7:30pm

 

Tickets now on sale

Thu, Sep 8

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Matinee Show 2:00pm

 

Tickets now on sale

Wed, Sep 7

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Matinee Show 2:00pm

 

Tickets now on sale

Tue, Sep 6

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Matinee Show 2:00pm

 

Tickets now on sale

Mon, Sep 5

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Matinee Show 2:00pm

 

Tickets now on sale!

Sat, Sep 3

Town Hall - 2357

County Road 45

Norwood, Ontario

Richard WOOD Live in Concert

Doors open at 6:30pm, Show starts at 7:00pm

Presented by 

 

August 2022
Datesort icon
Wed, Aug 31

Prince Edward Island

CONCERT Announcement Coming!

Sat, Aug 27

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

Prince Edward Island

Richard Wood Trio

World Class Kitchen Party 

Seats: $25.00

Email to reserve

richardwoodlive@hotmail.com

Doors open at 7:00pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 24

Prince Edward Island

CONCERT Announcement Coming!

Sat, Aug 20

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

Prince Edward Island

Richard Wood Trio

World Class Kitchen Party 

Seats: $25.00

Email to reserve

richardwoodlive@hotmail.com

Doors open at 7:00pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 17

Prince Edward Island

CONCERT Announcement Coming!

Sat, Aug 13

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

Prince Edward Island

Richard Wood Trio

World Class Kitchen Party 

Seats: $25.00

Email to reserve

richardwoodlive@hotmail.com

Doors open at 7:00pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 10

Prince Edward Island

CONCERT Announcement Coming!

Sat, Aug 6

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

Prince Edward Island

Richard Wood Trio

World Class Kitchen Party 

Seats: $25.00

Email to reserve

richardwoodlive@hotmail.com

Doors open at 7:00pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 3

Prince Edward Island 

CONCERT Announcement Coming!

July 2022
Datesort icon
Sat, Jul 30

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

Prince Edward Island

Richard Wood Trio

World Class Kitchen Party 

Seats: $25.00

Email to reserve

richardwoodlive@hotmail.com

Doors open at 7:00pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Sat, Jul 23

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

Prince Edward Island

Richard Wood Trio

World Class Kitchen Party 

Seats: $25.00

Email to reserve

richardwoodlive@hotmail.com

Doors open at 7:00pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Sat, Jul 16

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

Prince Edward Island

Richard Wood Trio

World Class Kitchen Party 

Seats: $25.00

Email to reserve

richardwoodlive@hotmail.com

Doors open at 7:00pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Syndicate content