Richard Wood Tour Schedule

"Richard has the Fire of a Rock God and all of the Talent and Skill of a Master Musician" 

 Time Out Magazine, London, UK


 

September 2021
Datesort icon
Sat, Sep 11

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

Evening   6:30(meal) 7:30(show)

 

*2021 SEASON POSTPONED*

Fri, Sep 10

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

Evening   6:30(meal) 7:30(show)

 

*2021 SEASON POSTPONED*

Thu, Sep 9

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

 

*2021 SEASON POSTPONED*

Wed, Sep 8

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

 

*2021 SEASON POSTPONED*

Tue, Sep 7

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

 

*2021 SEASON POSTPONED*

Mon, Sep 6

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

 

*2021 SEASON POSTPONED*

Sat, Sep 4

Town Hall - 2357

County Road 45

Norwood, Ontario

 

postponed to 2022

Richard WOOD Live in Concert

Doors open at 6:30pm, Show starts at 7:00pm

Presented by 

 

August 2021
Datesort icon
Mon, Aug 30

Private Function

Sat, Aug 28

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

World Class Kitchen Party 

$25.00

Doors open at 7pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 25

Celtic Performing Arts Centre

at the College of Piping

619 Water St E

Summerside, PE

Richard Wood: Through the Years

More information coming soon!

Tue, Aug 24

TBA guest appearance

Sat, Aug 21

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

World Class Kitchen Party 

$25.00

Doors open at 7pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 18

Celtic Performing Arts Centre

at the College of Piping

619 Water St E

Summerside, PE

Richard Wood: Through the Years

More information coming soon!

Sat, Aug 14

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

World Class Kitchen Party 

$25.00

Doors open at 7pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Fri, Aug 13

Quebec

Concert

Announcement

Coming Soon!

Thu, Aug 12

Quebec

Concert

Announcement

Coming Soon!

Wed, Aug 11

Celtic Performing Arts Centre

at the College of Piping

619 Water St E

Summerside, PE

Richard Wood: Through the Years

More information coming soon!

Sat, Aug 7

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

World Class Kitchen Party 

$25.00

Doors open at 7pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 4

Celtic Performing Arts Centre

at the College of Piping

619 Water St E

Summerside, PE

Richard Wood: Through the Years

More information coming soon!

Sun, Aug 1

Private Function

 

Syndicate content