Richard Wood Tour Schedule

The Richard Wood Trio "World Class Kitchen Party"

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 13 to September 26, 2020!

 

“From opening explosion to standing ovation, they endeared themselves into our hearts forever!”

 


 

 

September 2020
Datesort icon
Sat, Sep 26

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

Sat, Sep 19

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

Sat, Sep 12

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

The Richard Wood Trio

"East Coast Kitchen Party"

 

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

Evening   6:30(meal) 7:30(show)

Fri, Sep 11

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

The Richard Wood Trio

"East Coast Kitchen Party"

 

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

Evening   6:30(meal) 7:30(show)

Thu, Sep 10

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

The Richard Wood Trio

"East Coast Kitchen Party"

 

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

Evening   6:30(meal) 7:30(show)

Wed, Sep 9

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

The Richard Wood Trio

"East Coast Kitchen Party"

 

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

Evening   6:30(meal) 7:30(show)

Tue, Sep 8

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

The Richard Wood Trio

"East Coast Kitchen Party"

 

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

Evening   6:30(meal) 7:30(show)

Mon, Sep 7

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

The Richard Wood Trio

"East Coast Kitchen Party"

 

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

Evening   6:30(meal) 7:30(show)

Sat, Sep 5

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

August 2020
Datesort icon
Sat, Aug 29

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

Sat, Aug 22

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

Sat, Aug 15

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

Sat, Aug 8

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

Sat, Aug 1

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

July 2020
Datesort icon
Sat, Jul 25

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

Sat, Jul 18

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

Sat, Jul 11

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

Sat, Jul 4

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

June 2020
Datesort icon
Sat, Jun 27

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

Sat, Jun 20

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

The Richard Wood Trio 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

 

Syndicate content