Richard Wood Tour Schedule

"Richard has the Fire of a Rock God and all of the Talent and Skill of a Master Musician" Time Out Magazine, London, UK


 

September 2021
Datesort icon
Sat, Sep 11

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

Evening   6:30(meal) 7:30(show)

Fri, Sep 10

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

Evening   6:30(meal) 7:30(show)

Thu, Sep 9

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

Wed, Sep 8

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

Tue, Sep 7

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

Mon, Sep 6

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

Sat, Sep 4

Town Hall - 2357

County Road 45

Norwood, Ontario

Doors open at 6:30pm, Show starts at 7:00pm

Presented by the Norwood Lions Club

 

August 2021
Datesort icon
Sat, Aug 28

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

World Class Kitchen Party 

Doors open at 7pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Sat, Aug 21

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

World Class Kitchen Party 

Doors open at 7pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Sat, Aug 14

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

World Class Kitchen Party

Doors open at 7pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Sat, Aug 7

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

World Class Kitchen Party 

Doors open at 7pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Sun, Aug 1

private function

 

private function

July 2021
Datesort icon
Sat, Jul 31

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

World Class Kitchen Party 

Doors open at 7pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Sat, Jul 24

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

World Class Kitchen Party 

Doors open at 7pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Sat, Jul 17

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

World Class Kitchen Party 

Doors open at 7pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Sat, Jul 10

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

World Class Kitchen Party 

Doors open at 7pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Sat, Jul 3

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

World Class Kitchen Party 

Doors open at 7pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

June 2021
Datesort icon
Sat, Jun 12

Warm House Retreat B&B

330 Central Street

Summerside

Prince Edward Island

 

Raindate: Sunday, June 13th

Outdoor Kick off to Summer Concert

Grounds open at 1:00pm / Show starts at 2:00pm

Tickets $25.00

For reservations: email RichardWoodLive@hotmail.com 

 

 Water, Iced Tea, and Homemade Cookies for purchase onsite

 

Complimentary tickets for Guests staying at the Warm House Retreat B&B on June 11th or 12th

 

*bring your own lawnchair*

Syndicate content