Richard Wood Tour Schedule

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 9 to September 22, 2018!

 

“From opening explosion to standing ovation, they endeared themselves into our hearts forever!”

 


 

 

February 2018
Datesort icon
Wed, Feb 7 - Mon, Feb 26

Western Canada tour

with Gordon Belsher

Sat, Feb 24

Sunshine Club

4630 - 49 Street

Vegreville, Alberta

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Tickets available at the Sunshine Club

March 2018
Datesort icon
Fri, Mar 2 - Sat, Mar 3

Old Triangle Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

Thu, Mar 8 - Sat, Mar 31

New England States and Florida with Gordon Belsher

Thu, Mar 8

430 Bayside

Ellsworth, Maine

House Concert with Gordon Belsher

Sat, Mar 10

South Congregational Church

242 Salmon Brook St., Granby, Connecticut

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

"Salmon Brook Music Series"

Call (860)916-5066 for reservations

Sun, Mar 11

JP Ryan's Pub - Abington, Massachusetts

with Gordon Belsher - 4 pm

Thu, Mar 15

Delray Beach, Florida

Private function with Gordon Belsher

Sat, Mar 17

The Field Irish pub - Dania Beach, Florida

St. Patrick's Day with Gordon Belsher - performing between 2:30 and 7:30 pm

Sun, Mar 18

Weston Hills Country Club - Weston Hills, Florida

"The Irish Open" - private function with Gordon Belsher

Sun, Mar 25

The Field Irish pub - Dania Beach, Florida

with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

Thu, Mar 29

"Brick Hill House Concert" - Orleans, Massachusetts

with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Sat, Mar 31

Arts Centre,

Eastport, Maine

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

April 2018
Datesort icon
Wed, Apr 4 - Sat, Apr 7

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Gordon Belsher

Fri, Apr 27

Kamaloht - 1 North Main St.

East Templeton, Massachusetts

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Sat, Apr 28

The Plantation - 181 Stevens Rd

Lebanon, New Hampshire

House Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Sun, Apr 29

First Congregational Church

1808 Scott Hill Rd

Berlin, Vermont

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 3 pm

May 2018
Datesort icon
Wed, May 9 - Sat, May 12

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Gordon Belsher

Sat, May 19

Summerside, PEI

Private function with Gordon Belsher

Sun, May 20

Trailside Cafe - Mount Stewart, PEI

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Syndicate content