Richard Wood Tour Schedule

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

returns to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 9 to September 22, 2018!

 

“From opening explosion to standing ovation, they endeared themselves into our hearts forever!”

 


 

 

September 2018
Datesort icon
Sat, Sep 22

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Wed, Sep 26 - Sat, Sep 29

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Gordon Belsher

October 2018
Datesort icon
Sat, Oct 6

Trinity United Church

Charlottetown

Concert - 7:30 pm

with Gordon Belsher, Brad Fremlin

and dancers Katie Ramsay and Charlotte Taylor

Thu, Oct 11

Loyalist Inn

Summerside, PEI

Private function with Gordon Belsher

Fri, Oct 12

Fogtown Brewing Company

Ellsworth, Maine

Concert with Gordon Belsher

Check back for details

Sat, Oct 13

Congregational Church

Littleton, Massachusetts

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

For more info re: tickets and reservation

peimusic2018@yahoo.com

Sun, Oct 14

Community Church,

Nottingham, New Hampshire

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 4 pm

Wed, Oct 17 - Sat, Oct 20

Black Mountain

North Carolina

LEAF Festival

with Gordon Belsher

November 2018
Datesort icon
Fri, Nov 2

Florence Simmons Theatre

Holland College

Charlottetown

"Farmers Helping Farmers" fundraiser

with Gordon Belsher & Brad Fremlin - 7:30 pm

Wed, Nov 7 - Sat, Nov 10

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Gordon Belsher

Syndicate content