Richard Wood Tour Schedule

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 9 to September 22, 2018!

 

“From opening explosion to standing ovation, they endeared themselves into our hearts forever!”

 


 

 

March 2018
Datesort icon
Tue, Mar 13 - Tue, Mar 27

Florida with Gordon Belsher

If you would like to suggest additional venues for this tour, please contact Gordon

Sat, Mar 17

The Field Irish pub - Dania Beach, Florida

St. Patrick's Day with Gordon Belsher - performing between 2:30 and 7:30 pm

Sun, Mar 18

Weston Hills Country Club - Weston Hills, Florida

"The Irish Open" - private function with Gordon Belsher

Wed, Mar 28 - Sat, Mar 31

New England States with Gordon Belsher

If you would like to suggest additional venues for this tour, please contact Gordon

Thu, Mar 29

"Brick Hill House Concert" - Orleans, Massachusetts

with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

April 2018
Datesort icon
Wed, Apr 4 - Sat, Apr 7

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Gordon Belsher

Fri, Apr 27

Kamaloht - 1 North Main St.

East Templeton, Massachusetts

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Sat, Apr 28

The Plantation - 181 Stevens Rd

Lebanon, New Hampshire

House Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Sun, Apr 29

First Congregational Church

1808 Scott Hill Rd

Berlin, Vermont

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 3 pm

May 2018
Datesort icon
Fri, May 4 - Sat, May 5

Old Triangle Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

Wed, May 9 - Sat, May 12

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Gordon Belsher

Syndicate content