Richard Wood Tour Schedule

"Richard has the Fire of a Rock God and all of the Talent and Skill of a Master Musician" 

 Time Out Magazine, London, UK


 

August 2021
Datesort icon
Wed, Aug 11

Celtic Performing Arts Centre

at the College of Piping

619 Water St E

Summerside, PE

Richard Wood: Through the Years

More information coming soon!

Thu, Aug 12

Quebec

Concert

Announcement

Coming Soon!

Fri, Aug 13

Quebec

Concert

Announcement

Coming Soon!

Sat, Aug 14

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

World Class Kitchen Party 

$25.00

Doors open at 7pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 18

Celtic Performing Arts Centre

at the College of Piping

619 Water St E

Summerside, PE

Richard Wood: Through the Years

More information coming soon!

Sat, Aug 21

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

World Class Kitchen Party 

$25.00

Doors open at 7pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 24

TBA guest appearance

Wed, Aug 25

Celtic Performing Arts Centre

at the College of Piping

619 Water St E

Summerside, PE

Richard Wood: Through the Years

More information coming soon!

Sat, Aug 28

WI Hall - 4897

St. Mary's Rd

Stanley Bridge

P.E.I.

World Class Kitchen Party 

$25.00

Doors open at 7pm, Show starts at 7:30pm

Mon, Aug 30

Private Function

September 2021
Datesort icon
Sat, Sep 4

Town Hall - 2357

County Road 45

Norwood, Ontario

 

postponed to 2022

Richard WOOD Live in Concert

Doors open at 6:30pm, Show starts at 7:00pm

Presented by 

 

Mon, Sep 6

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

 

*2021 SEASON POSTPONED*

Tue, Sep 7

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

 

*2021 SEASON POSTPONED*

Wed, Sep 8

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

 

*2021 SEASON POSTPONED*

Thu, Sep 9

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

 

*2021 SEASON POSTPONED*

Fri, Sep 10

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

Evening   6:30(meal) 7:30(show)

 

*2021 SEASON POSTPONED*

Sat, Sep 11

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard
Bright, Ontario

East Coast Kitchen Party

Show & Meal Times:

Matinee 12:15(meal) 1:30(show)

Evening   6:30(meal) 7:30(show)

 

*2021 SEASON POSTPONED*

Syndicate content