Richard Wood Tour Schedule

Upcoming 2017 tours

to the New England States

and Florida

Keep checking back for details

 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 10 to September 23, 2017!

(except July 1st)

 

“From opening explosion to standing ovation, they endeared themselves into our hearts forever!”

 


 

 

July 2017
Datesort icon
Sat, Jul 15

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

Sun, Jul 16

Lions Club Hall - Cymbria, PEI

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Sat, Jul 22

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

Fri, Jul 28

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher

Sat, Jul 29

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

August 2017
Datesort icon
Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 22

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

Tuesdays

Outdoor concert series for the Children's Wish Foundation

with Gordon Belsher - 2 pm

Fri, Aug 4

Community Centre - Emerald, PEI

Ceilidh with Courtney Hogan-Chandler and Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Sat, Aug 5

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

Fri, Aug 11

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher

Sat, Aug 12

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

Sat, Aug 19

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

Fri, Aug 25

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher

Sat, Aug 26

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

September 2017
Datesort icon
Fri, Sep 1

Trailside Cafe - Mount Stewart, PEI

with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Sat, Sep 2

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

Fri, Sep 8

Community Centre - Emerald, PEI

Ceilidh with Courtney Hogan-Chandler and Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Sat, Sep 9

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

Fri, Sep 15

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher

Sat, Sep 16

WI Hall - Stnaley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

Sat, Sep 23

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

Syndicate content