Richard Wood Tour Schedule

Upcoming May 2017 tour

to the New England States,

and summer in Prince Edward Island

Keep checking back for details

 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 10 to September 23, 2017!

(except July 1st, which will feature Courtney Hogan-Chandler)

 

“From opening explosion to standing ovation, they endeared themselves into our hearts forever!”

 


 

 

September 2017
Datesort icon
Sat, Sep 9

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

Fri, Sep 15

Old Triangle Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher

Sat, Sep 16

WI Hall - Stnaley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

Sat, Sep 23

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

Sat, Sep 30

Lions Club - Norwood, Ontario

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

October 2017
Datesort icon
Sun, Oct 1

Nexicom Studio at Showplace Performance Centre

Peterborough, Ontario

Concert with Gordon Belsher - Check back for details

Mon, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 8

Eastern Townships - Quebec

Celtic Heritage Festival - Check back for details

Wed, Oct 11 - Sat, Oct 14

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Gordon Belsher

Mon, Oct 16 - Wed, Oct 25

Eastern US Tour

with Gordon Belsher

If you would like to suggest additional venues for this tour, please contact Gordon

Sat, Oct 21

Canadian American Club

202 Arlington St.,

Watertown, Massachusetts

Concert and Dance with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

November 2017
Datesort icon
Wed, Nov 22 - Sat, Nov 25

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Gordon Belsher

December 2017
Datesort icon
Wed, Dec 27 - Sat, Dec 30

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Gordon Belsher

Syndicate content