Richard Wood Tour Schedule

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Gordon Belsher and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 9 to September 22, 2018!

 

“From opening explosion to standing ovation, they endeared themselves into our hearts forever!”

 


 

 

January 2018
Datesort icon
Wed, Jan 24 - Sat, Jan 27

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Gordon Belsher

February 2018
Datesort icon
Fri, Feb 2 - Sat, Feb 3

Old Triangle Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

Wed, Feb 7 - Mon, Feb 26

Western Canada tour

with Gordon Belsher

If you would like to suggest additional venues for this tour, please contact Gordon

Fri, Feb 9

Carlson's on MacLeod - High River, Alberta

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Reservations: 403-601-8774

Sat, Feb 10

Lethbridge, Alberta

House Concert with Gordon Belsher

Sun, Feb 11

Irish Cultural Society, Calgary, Alberta

Concert with Gordon Belsher 7 pm. Ceck back for details.

Sat, Feb 17

Memorial Hall - Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 8 pm

Sun, Feb 18

Ymir, British Columbia

Concert with Gordon Belsher

Tue, Feb 20

The Langham - Kaslo, British Columbia

Concert with Gordon Belsher

Fri, Feb 23

Festival Place - Sherwood Park, Alberta

"Cafe Series by Qualico Communities" concert with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Tickets here

Sat, Feb 24

Sunshine Club

4630 - 49 Street

Vegreville, Alberta

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Tickets available at the Sunshine Club

March 2018
Datesort icon
Fri, Mar 2 - Sat, Mar 3

Old Triangle Pub

Charlottetown

with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

Thu, Mar 8 - Sat, Mar 31

New England States and Florida with Gordon Belsher

Thu, Mar 8

Ellsworth, Maine

with Gordon Belsher

Sat, Mar 10

South Congregational Church

242 Salmon Brook St., Granby, Connecticut

Concert with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

"Salmon Brook Music Series"

Call (860)916-5066 for reservations

Sun, Mar 11

JP Ryan's Pub - Abington, Massachusetts

with Gordon Belsher - 4 pm

Sat, Mar 17

The Field Irish pub - Dania Beach, Florida

St. Patrick's Day with Gordon Belsher - performing between 2:30 and 7:30 pm

Sun, Mar 18

Weston Hills Country Club - Weston Hills, Florida

"The Irish Open" - private function with Gordon Belsher

Sun, Mar 25

The Field Irish pub - Dania Beach, Florida

with Gordon Belsher - 7 pm

Thu, Mar 29

"Brick Hill House Concert" - Orleans, Massachusetts

with Gordon Belsher - 7:30 pm

Syndicate content